Words & Voices

Words & Voices are powerful. I have divided my ideas on these two topics onto two platforms.  I spoke my “words” response in a vlog to express the cultural norm that this is just a jumble of thoughts running through my head and not an expert’s opinion.  

I created a podcast of my “voice” response to demonstrate the value of tone, accent and intonation.  After you hear my podcast you will have validation that it does matter if the voice is human or machine.  It matters a lot.

http://

I have included the link to my transcripts because I had difficulty following the podcast and I am the author.  Point taken! And because I really want everyone to have the link to the NPR piece on Upspeak & Vocal Fry.

VLOG

PODCAST

Leave a Reply

