Back to school

Teachers go back to school every year, even after they grow up.  I am going back to school tonight in the Instructional Technology and Digital Media Literacy 6th year program at the University of New Haven.  Usually the first day of school makes me very nervous.  I never know what my students will be like and the whole year lies ahead of me. Tonight I am not so much nervous as scared.  Juggling the kids, coursework and my job seems like a lot. Luckily, I have great family, friends and mentors around me who have been successful in their further education; giving me the confidence to go forth and learn.  Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

